Home Sweet Home

I’m home, I’m home!  The vacation was one of the most beautiful experiences in my 29 years of existence.  We spent the past two weeks running, biking, taking trains, taxis, walking, dancing and wide-eyed exploring all over Scotland and Ireland.  Yes, I’m already planning my next trip.  I cannot get enough of Europe. 

I’ll write some in-depth posts later but I’m spending the rest of day watching Across the Universe, doing laundry and eating white chocolate peanut butter.  The vacation was everything I dreamed of and more.  I love when that happens.

*photo credit/ taken by Tyler Gould/ me, biking through the gorgeous streets of Edinburgh

5 Responses to “Home Sweet Home”

  1. Donna Norvell Says:

    Great to know you are home and had a wonderful time Laura! Prayed for you each day and am anxious to read all about your adventures!

    Love and hugs,

    donna 🙂 Eph. 3:20 and Psalm 4:8

  2. Tiffany Says:

    Oh that is so great to hear!!! I cannot wait to see more photos~ I am leaving tomorrow for my first trip to Europe~ I was hoping to see a post from you before I left! I will be going to England, Paris and Italy for 3 weeks, we will have to compare notes after I get back ~ as I am sure I will be planning my next trip too! 🙂 I will be anxiously awaiting your photos and stories when I get home!
    It sounds amazing!!! 🙂

  3. Erin Tang Says:

    Spoonfulls of white chocolate peanut butter? GROSS! COME TO NAC!!!

  4. Cheray Natalie Says:

    That picture of you just sums up your trip! Incredible love!
    So glad you had so much fun
    xxx

  5. Manny Menace Says:

    Your posts make me smile like a little kid 🙂 I’m glad you enjoyed yourself and I look forward to reading more about your trip!

Leave a Reply

