Happy Father’s Day!

I’m headed to east Texas for the weekend to see the family.  I also get to hug my adorable little niece.  I’ll be back next week with the Scotland post.  Hooray!! Happy Father’s Day!! Especially to mine because I think he’s the best. 

{My dad when he was just a little lamb! Look at those glasses! Ah-mazing.}

2 Responses to “Happy Father’s Day!”

  1. Donna Norvell Says:

    Hi Laura,

    Have a wonderful trip and special time with your Dad! There is definitely a family resemblance and such a cute kid! 🙂

    Blessings, hugs and much love,

    donna 🙂 Prov. 3:5-6

  2. Brandy Says:

    Awesome pic – I am enjoying reading everyone’s father’s day posts today!

Leave a Reply

