Summer Shoot!

{that’s me back there! my friend Marty put  me in front of the camera and behind pretty balloons}

This is my favorite photo that we took this past weekend.  The colors of the rainbow AND a dress?  That sums me up perfectly. 

The idea was taken from a photo that I saw about a year ago.  I completely fell i love with it and practically begged Marty for the chance to recreate it.  You can see the photo here.  And if anybody knows where it came from I’d LOVE to know!!! 

It’s always a joy to spend time with my talented friends as they develop their skills.  The perks aren’t so bad either.

6 Responses to “Summer Shoot!”

  1. Donna Norvell Says:

    very cute Laura! always love your photos and comments. you are the perfect candidate for photo shoots!

    hope you are staying cool in Dallas. it is time for you to use your neck wrap with the cool beads I made you. just soak it in cold water and you will love it!

    love n hugs,

    donna 🙂 prov. 3:5-6

  2. Laura Wynn Says:

    I LOVE this!! I was quite taken by the original too, it’s an awesome recreate! 🙂

  3. Tiffany Says:

    AWESOME!! I love it!!!

  4. Cheray Natalie Says:

    I love this pic! ❤
    Such a great shot love xxx

Leave a Reply

