More balloons? Ok!

Here are some of the last photographs from my weekend adventure with Mr. Marty.  I don’t really enjoy getting my photo taken all the time but every once in a while won’t kill me.  Well, at least I don’t think it will. 

Holding on to this rainbow in the crazy 30 mph wind was a lot harder than it looks!

Basically, I’m an undercover fairy princess with magical flying powers.  Just let me believe it, ok?

And that, my dears, is the end.

So
much
fun!

8 Responses to “More balloons? Ok!”

  1. Stephanie Robichaux Says:

    These photos are adorable! I love all the colors and your dress is so cute! Though I think you would probably still look cute even if you were wearing a paper bag!

    You should know your blog is one of my favorites to read. You are so full of life and joy…and seem like a really genuine person. Thanks for sharing all of your photos, dreams, and adventures with us! 🙂

    -Stephanie

  2. Jamie Maldonado Says:

    Undercover fairy princesses are the best! And I love the second photo, especially. Fun!

  3. Tiffany Says:

    LOVE THEM ALL!!!

  4. Erin Tang Says:

    One more balloon and you probably WOULD have floated away!

  5. Anonymous Says:

    oh my gosh you are the most beautiful girl in the world

Leave a Reply

