Candy Colored Ponies!

One of my most favorite things about blogging is the online community!  Yea, weird right?  You’re all of a sudden ‘friends’ with all of these people you don’t really know.  However, I think it’s a great way to meet people and see how they live life from close or far away. 

Take, for example, my blog friend Jazziefizzle.   She lives aaaaaall the way in Australia and blogged about these amazingly adorable little ponies she spotted at a festival. 

I die.

I don’t know if you understand how much THIS girl loves horses, rainbows and quirky.  Mix them all together?  Perfect world.  I had a pretty impressive My Little Pony collection when I was just a wee one.  My infatuation didn’t stop in my childhood.  In fact, I colored my own hair pink and purple for about a year!  Mega fan. 

All that to say, I won’t know true happiness until I have a yard full of these little rainbow horses.  I love them.  And I love Jasmine for sharing them with me.

3 Responses to “Candy Colored Ponies!”

  1. jazziefizzle Says:

    Nawwww thanks!!! that is just the sweetest post! I am so glad that the pretty ponies brought a smile to your face! One of my favourite things about blogging is all of the fabulous people I have ‘met’, from places all over the world!

    Thanks so much for the mention – blog love right back at you!!

    ps. I still owe you a letter!!

  2. Erin Tang Says:

    We could have totally done this to Dixie!

Leave a Reply

