Peach Cobbler

Is there any dessert more perfect than peach cobbler?  Made from amazingly delicious ripe peaches right out of the tree?  Wait, do peaches grow on trees?  Or do they come off of some shrub thing?  Well, from that observation you know I didn’t pick them myself but got a few from Whole Foods.  Just as good, right?

So…..I’ve been following Joy The Baker’s blog and I LOVE IT!  She’s so clever, witty and adorable.  Plus, that girl can cook and take the prettiest photos.  I decided to make her Peach Cobbler for One recipe tonight.  Whoa…..it still has me in a state of food euphoria SO I had to share.


{We Heart It…it’s just so pretty!}

One Response to “Peach Cobbler”

  1. Erin Tang Says:

    YUM!

Leave a Reply

