Pretty Portland Town

I’m going back to Portland this week…all in the name of love.

Two of my sweet Oregon friends are getting married and I’m honored to be invited.  Congratulations, Charlie and Serena!!

{Monica Lauritsen Photography}

I’m also excited about getting back here::

One of my favorite spots in the universe::

{all photos taken from my iPhone}

5 Responses to “Pretty Portland Town”

  1. Donna Norvell Says:

    Hi Laura,

    Have a wonderful time in Portland. The weather is so perfect and so much cooler than Dallas!

    Love, hugs, and prayers,

    donna 🙂 Prov. 3:5-6

  2. Katy Says:

    that waterfall=amazing. i SO want to go there! =)

  3. Cheray Natalie Says:

    Ohh Portland! ❤
    Enjoy lovely x

  4. Jessica Ann (@peonyfish) Says:

    Where is this waterfall? I am going to Portland in two weeks!

Leave a Reply

