Recipe For Perfection

145312%2cxcitefun-iced-coffee-starbucks_large

Pumpkin spice latte?  Psh, yea right.  For some reason I cannot get into this drink.  It makes me gag, for real.  I’ve always felt completely left out when everybody talked about their love of ushering in fall with a Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Latte.  So I created my own autumn drink that’s perfection and doesn’t make me cringe.  Next time you’re at Starbucks, give this a try.  It’s basically the taste combination of cool October weather and love at first sight.

Prepare yourselves…
{grande iced vanilla coffee + one pump pumpkin spice + splash of 2% milk}

Great, now I want one.

::image from We Heart It::

5 Responses to “Recipe For Perfection”

  1. Jamie (inspired mess) Says:

    You’re not alone! I have never had a pumpkin spice and the thought of it grosses me out! Yours sounds good tho. I don’t get the whole craze about it.

  2. Jamie Maldonado Says:

    I love the Pumpkin Spice latte, but this drink also sounds super awesome. I think I’ll take advantage of my later start time tomorrow and get one. 🙂

  3. Stephanie Robichaux (@filledefantome) Says:

    I usually always get an Iced Vanilla Coffee! I’m so simple when it comes to my coffee. I just might have to try the Pumpkin Spice in it though 🙂

  4. Cheray Natalie Says:

    I’ve never had a pumpkin spice latte…possibly because there aren’t many starbucks here & I don’t think we’re all that into pumpkins (I’ve also never had pumpkin pie……)
    Your version does sound delish though 🙂
    x

  5. Pig Says:

    I don’t even know you anymore. Never.. Ever crack on the Pumpkin Spice Latte. Now go take a lap.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

