Road Trip To Harry Potter

The time has FINALLY come!  On Thursday, I’m headed to Orlando with my college best friend, Jamie, to spend a weekend at The Wizarding World of Harry Potter.  It’s to celebrate being 30 and still totally into things like Harry Potter and theme parks.

i
can’t
wait!!

{google image}

I’m currently sitting in the Seattle,WA airport for one heck of a layover.  I’m trying not to smile as much because that always seems to get me into trouble.  Crazy out of control smile that never stops!! You’re a trouble magnet, I tell ya.  

3 Responses to “Road Trip To Harry Potter”

  1. Jeyna Grace Says:

    I wish i could smile tom myself, knowing i’ll be there soon.

  2. Stephanie Robichaux (@filledefantome) Says:

    Ahhh! So happy for you & totally jealous as well!

    I would say “take lots of pics!” but I’m sure you most definitely will.

    Have a blast! 🙂

  3. Cheray Natalie Says:

    Eeeeee!! AMAZING!!! 🙂
    I already know you’re going to have soooooo much fun & I can’t wait to see all your pics!!
    Harry Potter World is still on the top of my “things to see when I’m in the USA next” list! 🙂 yay Enjoy xxx

Leave a Reply

