Wizarding World Of Harry Potter

Holy smokes!  Before you know it a lifetime can go by and you haven’t blogged a single thing! Well these pictures are MUCH overdo but they deserve a post all to themselves.  My trip to Florida with Jamie to visit the Harry Potter theme park was magic.  I cried three times before I even got inside the HP part of the park.  It was just a dream come true.  Yea, so maybe my dreams are sometimes small BUT they’re still mine…all mine.

{flying to Florida through a golden sunset}

{This pretty much sums up how we felt all day long!}

{THE castle}

{slurp…butter beer! It tasted like cream soda, butterscotch, frozen goodness}

{Honeydukes – The Twins candy shop}

{if only I could be a real wizard/witch}

{clearly}

{we rode this roller coaster four times…totally worth the vertigo feeling that lasted all day!}

{Jamie got a new boyfriend. He’s her favorite color.}

{I wasn’t so sure about him. But isn’t that how we’re supposed to treat the new boyfriend of your best friend?}

It was such a fun trip.  I was thankful to celebrate this with one of my dearest friends, Jamie Jett! She is just the sweetest most thoughtful lady in the universe. I LOVE her.

6 Responses to “Wizarding World Of Harry Potter”

  1. Jeyna Grace Says:

    How much are the robes?

  2. Mandy Says:

    Oh my goodness this looks like SO much fun!! I want to go so badly – I think I’d be overwhelmed!! 😀

Leave a Reply

