PDX Pics

Here are a few photos from my recent trip to Portland, OR.  I’ll let the pretty speak for itself.  I was on happy endorphin overload the entire time.  The best part?  I’m going back this week.  HOORAY!!

{Fresh Pot Coffee on Hawthorne}

{a little Hawthorne creeper}

{Multnomah Falls}

{it’s raining spooks}

{fall}

{Camp Wilderness – my home away from home in Portland}

{Narnia}

{my favorite place in the world}

{silly faces}

2 Responses to “PDX Pics”

  1. car Says:

    first comment! yeah yeah! love you pretty lady! love your pics!

  2. Tiffany Says:

    So glad you had so much fun and get to go back!
    Love these fun photos!

Leave a Reply

