Lately via Instagram

I’m still loving my Instagram app!  Although I’m rockin’ an iPhone 3GS, I can still get fun photos along the way!  Here are a few of my latest pics:

{up in the air}

{fall in the city}

{good coffee/better convo}

{my dear friend, Carli}

{pretty fall colors}

{nostalgia}

{fun wigs}

Feel free to find me on Instagram (laura_elizabeth) and join the madness.  Crazily, I just hit 52,000 followers on IG.  Yea, that many people can get a tiny bit overwhelming but I’m just thankful for the support and great community found through that sweet little photo app.  Happiness can be found anywhere…even in an old iPhone.

Leave a Reply

