Fall Is Pretty

Glimpses of fall so far.

{Medford, OR/ sent to me from a dear friend}

{taken in Portland, OR}

{taken outside my office in Plano, TX}

{love note from the tree outside my window}

{new fall kicks}

{pretty park in my hometown}

{rainbow trees}

{my childhood backyard}

i.love.fall
*photos taken on my iPhone 3GS

2 Responses to “Fall Is Pretty”

  1. Cheray Natalie Says:

    You’ve gotta love the changing of the seasons! So so beautiful ❤
    Cheray x

  2. ~ calista ~ Says:

    I really love those terrarium globe thingies – I recently found those out here and ended up buying one for a friend {it was one of those “just the right gift” moments that rarely exist for me}. The one I found had sea glass, tree bark, Spanish moss and little succulent plant in it. I need to pick one up for myself next!

Leave a Reply

