New Hair-Do!

I got my hair did at DryBar with some of my favorite ladies.  Here is my look of complete surprise that my super straight hair can actually curl! Holy smokes!  A Christmas miracle!

5 Responses to “New Hair-Do!”

  1. donna norvell Says:

    Love your new hairdo Laura! 🙂

    May you have a blessed and Christ-filled Christmas.

    Love n hugs my friend,

    donna 🙂 Psalm 23

  2. Jamie Maldonado Says:

    Rad hair!

  3. sunshineandstarlight Says:

    THANK YOU!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  4. Stephanie Robichaux (@filledefantome) Says:

    Love it. You’re the cutest! 🙂

  5. Cheray Natalie Says:

    Love it! SO cute! ❤
    Definitely need to visit a place like this so someone can do something with my hair
    x

Leave a Reply

