San Franciscoooooooo!

{We Heart It}

This has been the year of travel dreams coming true!  I’ll be headed to San Francisco early tomorrow morning to see Mumford & Sons (twice in one year!!) and Florence & The Machine in concert!  My friend Kyle is taking me to Not So Silent Night and then I’ll have all weekend to play in the city.  So beyond excited.  Know what I’m not excited about?  Getting to the airport at 5 am tomorrow for my flight.  Noooooooooooo!!!!

Have a great weekend!

2 Responses to “San Franciscoooooooo!”

  1. Donna Norvell Says:

    Hi Laura,

    You will have so much fun in SF! Of course, you have fun wherever you go! 🙂 I will be looking forward to all your stories and photos.

    I pray you will make it it the airport on time and have a great flight!

    Cold and foggy in Oregon. Kinda wish it would snow but nothing predicted.

    Have a blessed and Christ-filled Christmas.

    Love n hugs,

    donna 🙂 John 3:16

  2. Cheray Natalie Says:

    AHHHHHH!!!! ❤
    amazing!!! San Fran is such a dreamy city! love everything about it ❤ Enjoy yourself lovely! Make sure you pop into City Lights Bookstore for me ❤
    Cheray xxx

Leave a Reply

