Ace Hotel Photo Booth

With a month off from work, it would have been silly not to visit my favorite city in the world – Portland, Oregon. How I love it so! I usually stay with my thoughtful friends when I’m in town because it’s mega cheap and super fun.  However, this trip I spent two nights at the Ace Hotel because I’ve always wanted to. It’s beautiful, convenient, great for people watching, connected to a Stumptown and worth every penny.  Not to mention the home of the best photo booth ever.  Which, I must say, we took full liberty of.

One Response to “Ace Hotel Photo Booth”

  1. Cheray Natalie Says:

    oh i love love love photo booths! You guys are the cutest!
    ❤ Cheray x

Leave a Reply

