It’s About To Get Photo Heavy! (part 1)

So…on this day off I’ve been running around like crazy & then remembered there are a few billion photos from my January journeys that I haven’t posted yet. Somebody named Laura Elizabeth is dropping the blog ball…hard. Await no more! The time has come!

Here are some pretty photos from Seattle & Portland. Man, I have some great friends. I love you people. Like I’d take a bullet for you kind of love. Like I’d jump head-first into a swimming pool of molten lava type of love. That’s some deep schtuff.

Enjoy…the madness begins now.

{the ACE hotel}

{Bianca & Shawna being hawt}

{window with a view at the ACE}

{mad street style}

{Portland be crazy…crazy awesome}

{Powell’s books + new friends} Β {family portrait}

{coffee + pie for breakfast}

{Parker Fitzgerald + one of his many loves}

{kitty Fitzgerald}

{waffle window}

{muh cheetah oxfords}

{dream house}

{coffee + Bible time}

{why yes…the sun does shine in PDX}

{the love of my life…Portland, OR}

{i cried when i took this. i love this city}

{i love you too}

{on a walk with Fairlight}

{endorphin rush}

{selfie}

{the (freezing) Washington falls}

{some people I like a great deal}

That’s enough for now. I’ll post part two tomorrow. Farewell!

6 Responses to “It’s About To Get Photo Heavy! (part 1)”

  1. hellosweetworld Says:

    Looks so magical! Lovely photos πŸ™‚

  2. Donna Norvell Says:

    Hi Laura,

    Nice to see you and your special photos once again! You always make me smile.

    I pray things are going well with your new job and home in Oklahoma. Will continue to pray for you.

    Just got back from 10 days with my cousins in Alabama and had such a special time. I took about 400 photos and sorting now. Hard to say goodbye but good to be back with my great grandkids.

    Have a blessed day in Jesus.

    Love n hugs,

    donna πŸ™‚ Gal. 5:1

  3. joy marie Says:

    soooo, can you second shoot with me?? w/ your iPhone? seriously, your hired πŸ˜‰

  4. Jamie Maldonado Says:

    I’m glad you have so many good times, thanks for sharing!

  5. Manny Wordsmith Says:

    Beautiful pics! I definitely need to go to Portland!

  6. Jamie Says:

    Waffle Window is bomb!

    These pictures remind me why I love this city so much. Thanks for sharing. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

