Springtime!

{taken with my iPhone}

It’s officially springtime in Oklahoma! The one and only Mr. Nate Lampa came to visit this weekend so we made strawberry basil lemonade and it…was awesome. So awesome. Awesome enough that I think everybody should make a huge pitcher of this right now! It’s perfect back-porch sipping material. Plus, it was SO easy.

Store bought lemonade (got ours from Whole Foods) + fresh sliced strawberries + fresh basil + lemon slices = so much yummy goodness

**I’ve been pretty quiet lately! New job, new home, new life means I’ve been super busy. I think I’ve about got things into a rhythm I can keep up with…almost. Still loving every second of it. Just trying to keep up with crazy teenagers again! They’ve got some energy levels that cannot be competed with!!**

One Response to “Springtime!”

  1. Cheray Natalie Says:

    that looks delicious ❤
    hope you've been having fun lovely x

Leave a Reply

