Lazy Friday

So I finally got around to buying new patio furniture.

{taken with my iPhone}

Next, I’m adding a small herb garden and then I’ll be perfectly set. Want a hammock of your own? Yea, you should. Get one here! If you need me, I’ll be on my porch, in the hammock, sipping vanilla root beer. Hello, spring!

3 Responses to “Lazy Friday”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Laura – looks like my kind of day! So ready for Spring in Oregon and it is not coming for awhile! Still raining and very windy. I was snowed in last week while house/dog sitting! We had about 7 inches of snow! This just does not happen March in Oregon. It was a winter wonderland where I was staying out in the country.

    Glad your new job is going well and you are getting settled. Pray for you often. Love your hammock!

    Blessings, love and hugs my friend,

    donna šŸ™‚ Prov. 3:5-6

  2. Tiffany Says:

    I LOVE HAMMOCKS!! That is a great one for your space!

  3. Cheray Natalie Says:

    ohhh what a relaxing scene!
    enjoy spring lovely x

Leave a Reply

