Pop’s Roadtrip

I have real friends in Oklahoma. Honest to goodness we all truly like hanging out with other kind of friends. When I moved, that was one of the things I was most worried about. Silly Laura. It all worked out…like it always does (most of the time). About a month ago, some of us took a little drive to Pop’s, the Route 66 roadside attraction! So much soda!! So good!!

{Oklahoma sunset on the way there}

{massive soda pop}

{morgan, chris, myself, & nick}

{it’s huge, right?}

{sickest soda flavors ever, ever, ever!}

{bus stop shopping on the way home}

4 Responses to “Pop’s Roadtrip”

  1. Tiffany Says:

    Looks like you had so much fun!

  2. hellosweetworld Says:

    I’ve been wanting to check that place out for a while now. I’ll def have to go this summer!

  3. Jadyn @ Dutch.British.Love Says:

    Looks like a fun trip! You & your friends are a cute bunch!

  4. Cheray Natalie Says:

    oh my goodness! that looks incredible
    but the names of those drinks are making me cringe…! ewwwww
    hehehe x

Leave a comment